Our Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:



Anne Hall, Cochran Keating, Donna Weismann,

Josh Huff, Jessica Pitts, John Hurst

Jim Crona, Mary Kelsay, Nolan Raybon

Treasurer:  Frank McGoogan

Clerk:  Jeannie Dixon



 Jan Morphew, Joyce Blocker, Shannon Woods,

Doc Dean, Susan Groff, Ellen Seidman







© 2019 Fellowship Presbyterian Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community